Home » The usual blah » First post!

First post!

Customary greetings!

Opening hiya!

Thanks for checking out this place.

What else? 🙂

We did register this blog on wordpress.com since a few months now. I have been dillydallying posting till now. Just this week the Technical Communication Suite 3.0 was released by Adobe in the market. And I am thinking what better time to start sharing my set of tips with fellow writers, given the energy in the community right now. I can see am more-than-usual enthusiasm in all your fellow writers these days. I guess it is because of the increase in activity on all fronts–Adobe, its users, independent consultants, enterprises, reviewers, etc. to name a few.

So let me inaugurate the blog with this post and shortly I shall come up with real posts you have been waiting for!

One thought on “First post!

  1. Greetings! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are
    you using for this site? I’m getting sick and tired of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

Let's talk

