Desk pinup of Adobe FrameMaker keyboard shortcuts for typical structured FM tasks

I am sharing the desk pinup that I use to refer to the keyboard shortcuts for authoring in structured FrameMaker. This PDF is print-ready for A4 printers. If you wish to include modify the listed shortcuts, use this spreadsheet to edit and then print.

Common structured FM shortcuts desk pinup

The above file contains a small subset of all the supported shortcuts and includes the shortcuts for the commands I use frequently. I suppose a good number of these commands are popular with other users. Just print it and stick to your desk, to quickly refer to and learn the popular shortcuts.

For shortcuts of broader tasks, including unstructured FM, see my other post titled Desk pinup mind map of the popular FrameMaker keyboard shortcuts.

Author: AshishG

See http://about.me/guptaashish

2 thoughts on “Desk pinup of Adobe FrameMaker keyboard shortcuts for typical structured FM tasks”

Let's talk

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.